top of page
This course has started, but you can book the remaining sessions.

Mehek Live

  • Started 27 Sept 2023
  • Aakash Odedra Company studios

Available spots


Service Description

We are working in partnership with Aakash Odedra Company (AOC) with their project 'Mehek Live'. These sessions will focus on a mixture of art forms in particular dance, music and storytelling, with both practical activities and discussions/tasks. Dates: - Wednesday 27th September 10am-3pm at AOC studios - Monday 2nd October 1pm-3pm at AOC studios - Monday 16th October 10.15am-11.45am at AOC studios - Monday 13th November 10.15am-11.45am at AOC studios - Monday 11th December 10.15am-11.45am at Curve Theatre - Monday 15th January 10.15am-11.45am at AOC studios - Wednesday 7th February (time and location TBC - early evening live streaming of Mehek from Abu Dhabi) - Monday 12th February 10.15am-11.45am at Curve Theatre - Monday 11th March 10.15am-11.45am at Curve Theatre - Thursday 4th/Friday 5th/Saturday 6th April (date and time TBC - live showing of Mehek at The Peepul Centre) - Monday 22nd April 10.15am-11.45am at Curve Theatre Please note that it is not compulsory to attend all sessions though it is preferred.


Contact Details

  • Aakash Odedra Company, Belgrave Road, Leicester, UK

    07926004915

    info@movingtogether.co.uk


bottom of page